CMEA Elections

The CMEA Board of Directors ratified the results of the January election at their March 10, 2022 meeting. Congratulations to the following members who ran for election to a CMEA Leadership Position:

CMEA President-Elect- Casey Cropp

District 2 General Music Council Rep- Anna Robinson
District 2 Instrumental Music Council Rep- Kim Wilson-Paugh
District 2 Vocal Music Council Rep- Tara U’Ren

District 4 General Music Council Rep- Julie Kuhlman
District 4 Instrumental Council Rep- Jonathan Colson
District 4 Vocal Music Council Rep- Brook Mead

District 6 General Music Council Rep- Heath Ellis
District 6 Instrumental Council Rep- Katie Oglesby
District 6 Vocal Music Council Rep- Andre Wilkins

District 8 General Music Council Rep- Keith Bushman
District 8 Instrumental Council Rep- Pat Sheehy
District 8 Vocal Music Council Rep- Grace Alberico

Are you interested in running for a State Assembly or Board Member position? Contact CMEA President-elect, Casey Cropp at