Board of Directors / State Assembly / Key Positions


CMEA STATE OFFICE

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office
P.O. Box 44489, Denver, CO 80201
officecmeaonline@gmail.com


CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

CMEA Board of Directors

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT – Kevin Beaber
kevin.beaber@cck12.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – Butch Eversole
raleighlV@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT – Mark Walters
sheabutter135@gmail.com

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR – William Kohut
officecmeaonline@gmail.com

CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR – COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Sean Flanigan
flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

CHAIR-ELECT – COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Tracy Doyle
tdoyle@adams.edu

CHAIR – GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jan Osburn
osburn.jan@ridafa.be

CHAIR-ELECT – GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Elizabeth Ford
elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

CHAIR – INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Casey Cropp
ccropp09@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT – INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Craig Westwood
craigtwestwood@hotmail.com

CHAIR – VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Matt Doty
MATJDtcher@aol.com

CHAIR-ELECT – VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Todd Dicamillo
dicamta@d11.org

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR – Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Elizabeth Ford (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Shannon Glenn
longxlea@msn.com

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr
sopranotee@aol.com

DISTRICT 2 – Kim Hohensee
hohenseefam@q.com

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller
cathyckeller@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Christi Ludwig
cgludwig@bresnan.net

DISTRICT 5 – Shannon Glenn
longxlea@msn.com

DISTRICT 6 – Sarah Dreher
scmdreher@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Anna Robinson
arobinso87@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – Nancy Beyea
nswb15@yahoo.com

CEASC Representative – Olivia Trembly
liv17@comcast.net

NAfME Collegiate Representative – Katie Knudson
kaitlyn_knutson@comcast.net

Vocal Music Council

CHAIR – Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Todd Dicamillo (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl
teri.bohl@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Katy Lushman
katylushman@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 – Michael Bizzaro
mvbizzaro@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Elizabeth Hohweiler
hohweiler@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Andrew Watson
AndrewWatsonA@gmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Dawn Wisdom
wiz67@live.com

DISTRICT 6 – Sarah Peachey
sarah.peachey@ccbobcats.net

DISTRICT 7 – Amy Swonger
amy.swonger@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – Brittany von Stein
bmvonstein@gmail.com

NAfME Collegiate Representative – Maise Phillips
maisieap@gmail.com

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Heather Schenck
heather.schenck@adams12.org

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR Co-CHAIR – Cherese Bennett
cbennett@wpsdk12.org

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR Co-CHAIR – Nathan Wubbena
guitarman24@comcast.net

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR Co-CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham
jeffpeck7@msn.com

Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR – Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Craig Westwood (see contact info under Board)

DISTRICT 1 – Nick Hinman
hinmannick@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 – Mike Gill
gillmusic1@earthlink.net

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews
toews4740@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Kerry Seip
tandk91@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Tom Chapman
tcharleschapman@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins
musicawilkins@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Isaac Lavadie
ilavadie@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 – Karen Olsen
kaolsen@gmail.com

CNAfME REPRESENTATIVE – TBA

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Alison Mayes
Alisonmayes523@gmail.com

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR – TBA

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Jay McGuffin
coloradoASO@gmail.com

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – TBA

College and University Council

CHAIR – Sean Flanigan (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Tracy Doyle (see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE UNIVERSITY – Tracy Doyle
tdoyle@adams.edu

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Hudson
markeh58@gmail.com

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan
flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins – Seth Pendergrast
seth.pendergast@colostate.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Dana Ihm
dana.ihm@csupueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Ginger Kerry
kaginger@fortlewis.edu

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar
caguil13@msudenver.edu

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil
leila.heil@colorado.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson Burgett
jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER – Joseph Martin
jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Steve Seigel
ssiegel@western.edu

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT – Gavin Milburn
gmilburn@rams.coloradostate.edu

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT elect – TBA

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCACY CHAIR – Carla Aguilar
caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CHAIR – Samantha Davis
sammiday@aol.com

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR – TBA

HISTORIAN – TBA

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor
mark.montemayor@unco.edu

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers
AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR – Michael Vallez
michael.a.vallez@gmail.com

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer
ewermichelle30@gmail.com

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR – William Kohut
officecmeaonline@gmail.com

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER – Ken Anderson
exhibitscmeaonline@gmail.com

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER – Tom Bruszewski
equipmentcmeaonline@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp
communicationscmeaonline@gmail.com


Click Here to download a complete list of CMEA Leadership:
CMEA Board Member List (updated 7-31-18)