CMEA Leadership


CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 18770, Denver, CO 80218

303.832-2287 (fax)

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT -  Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Rick Shaw

richard_shaw@dpsk12.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

Board of Directors

BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – TBA

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Olivia Tremblay

liv17@comcast.net or Olivia.tremblay@thompsonschools.org 

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jeff Van Devender

javamusik@gmail.com

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Denny Sullivan

sllvndenn@gmail.com 

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Keith Farmer

kfarmer117@comcast.net  

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - John Garner

garn54@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Raisha Quinn

quinnmusic@hotmail.com or raisha.quinn@d51.schools  


CMEA  STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Olivia Tremblay  (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Jeff Van Devender (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Shannon Glenn

longzxlea@msn.com  

DISTRICT 1 – Leslie Draper-Roy

lalabeans1@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 2 – Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

DISTRICT 3 – Susan Harding

susanmusicharding@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

teriablo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Jon Hutchison

jhutchtwd@msn.com

DISTRICT 6 – Nancy West

nancy.west@sc-sd.org

DISTRICT 7 – Keith Koepsel

burntfoot363@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 – TBA

CEASC Representative- Tricia Kidd

tricia.kidd@comcast.net

Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - John Garner- (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Raisha Quinn- (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- TBA

DISTRICT 1 – Rob Styron

robert_styron@dpsk12.org  

DISTRICT 2 – Nathan Payant

nathanpayant@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 3 – Kaitlin Miles

kaitlin.silar@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

DISTRICT 6 – TBA

DISTRICT 7 –  Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.org

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Emily Martin

martinej2014@gmail.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Emily Martin

martinej2014@gmail.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com


Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR -Denny Sullivan (see contact info under Board

 

CHAIR-ELECT – Keith Farmer  (see contact info under Board

 

DISTRICT 1 – Craig Westwood

 cwestwood@cherrycreekschools.org

DISTRICT 2 – Jeremy Ewing

mubeatle@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Josh Muller

mullerjosh@gmail.com  

DISTRICT 5 – Debbie Baker

debbie.baker@cscslions.org 

DISTRICT 6 – TBA

DISTRICT 7 – Brett Argo

bmandsargo@bresnan.net

DISTRICT 8 – Patrick Sheehy

patrick.sheehy@eagleschools.net  

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Alison Reifschneider

areifschneider@cherrycreekschools.org

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – TBA

College and University Council

CHAIR – Ryan Olsen (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – TBA(see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Matthew Luttrell

luttrell@adams.edu

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY - TBA

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@colostate-pueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE –  TBA

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

lnotares@regis.edu

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leila.heil@colorado.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson-Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Heather Roberson

hroberson@western.edu  

CMENC ADVISOR – Heather Roberson

hroberson@western.edu  

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT – Blair Carpenter

guapab@rams.colostate.edu

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT-ELECT – Scott Bird

scott.bird@western.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCASY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CCHAIR- J. Franklin Horn

jfhorn@aps.k12.co.us

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

HISTORIAN – Bette Lunn

lunnj1@mindspring.com

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR - Marcy Cochran

cochranm@thompsonschools.org

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Dan Knopf

danknopf@me.com

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

ewermichelle3@gmail.com

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Douglas Sandusky

dsandusk@jeffco.k12.co.us  

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org


















 
CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


  
Copyright 2014 by CMEA   |  DotNetNuke   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement