cheap nfl jerseys cheap michael kors handbags cheap oakleys michael kors handbags fake cheap oakleys cheap fake oakleys cheap nfl jerseys cheap nba jerseys cheap oakleys outlet cheap nike jerseys cheap christian louboutin outlet cheap fake oakley sunglasses fake oakleys cheap jerseys paypal replica christian louboutin discount ray bans fake ray bans cheap michael kors store christian louboutin online Cheap Authentic jerseys cheap replica oakleys fake cheap oakleys cheap michael kors handbags cheap ray bans discount oakleys authentic cheap jerseys cheap wholesale jerseys cheap jerseys from china wholesale jerseys outlet replica christian louboutin outlet discount oakleys for shopping fake cheap oakleys outlet jerseys wholesale christian louboutin outlet replica ray bans discount ray bans discount ray bans replica michael kors bags christian louboutin on sale cheap elite jerseys fake cheap oakleys discount ray bans cheap nfl jerseys michael kors handbags outlet cheap fake oakleys cheap jerseys wholesale oakleys cheap fake ray bans discount jerseys wholesale replica christian louboutin cheap oakley sunglasses replica oakleys cheap authentic jerseys christian louboutin outlet cheap ray bans fake ray bans sunglasses cheap michael kors handbags michael kors bags christian louboutin outlet Jerseys Wholesale From China fake oakleys cheap michael kors outlet cheap nfl jerseys wholesale cheap michael kors fake sunglasses cheap nba jerseys replica ray bans discount ray bans authentic jerseys cheap christian louboutin oakleys sale cheap oakleys outlet nfl jerseys red bottoms shoes on sale cheap ray bans cheap ray bans cheap replica oakleys michael kors on sale cheap christian louboutin outlet Cheap Elite Jerseys cheap oakleys cheap ray bans cheap jerseys free shopping cheap fake oakleys cheap oakleys sale nba jerseys fake ray bans fake cheap oakleys nike jerseys cheap christian louboutin online fake oakleys store fake cheap oakleys cheap authentic jerseys red bottoms shoes fake oakleys cheap oakleys cheap oakleys michael kors store wholesale jerseys free china wholesale nhl jerseys cheap michael kors handbags cheap jerseys wholesale cheap jerseys cheap fake oakleys cheap oakleys sunglasses cheap jerseys from china discount ray bans wholesale oakleys wholesale nike nfl jerseys discount christian louboutin wholesale jerseys from china oakleys store wholesale jerseys christian louboutin outlet cheap replica oakleys oakley sunglasses sales wholesale mlb jerseys michael kors handbags cheap jerseys online shopping cheap nhl jerseys cheap replica oakleys cheap fake oakleys cheap jerseys from china cheap fake oakleys 2016 cheap fake oakleys WHOLESALE AUTHENTIC JERSEYS cheap discount ray bans fake cheap oakleys cheap christian louboutin cheap christian louboutin online cheap jerseys replica oakleys cheap jerseys from china cheap michael kors wholesale mlb jerseys replica oakleys store replica ray bans fake oakleys authentic nhl jerseys cheap wholesale nfl jerseys discount oakleys discount oakleys fake oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses authentic jerseys cheap fake discount oakleys wholesale oakleys wholesale cheap jerseys wholesale nfl jerseys fake oakley sunglasses discount jerseys sale fake cheap oakleys michael kors outlet replica ray bans wholesale nba jerseys fake cheap oakleys cheap fake ray bans ray bans sale oakleys sunglasses wholesale cheap jerseys fake cheap oakleys nhl jerseys cheap nfl jerseys cheap oakleys online wholesale jerseys cheap ray bans michael kors handbags outlet replica michael kors ray bans outlet cheap jerseys china cheap nba jerseys cheap ray bans cheap ray bans cheap christian louboutin discount oakleys wholesale nfl jerseys fake ray bans sunglasses fake cheap oakleys discount christian louboutin wholesale nhl jerseys michael kors on sale discount oakleys online cheap jerseys wholesale cheap replica oakleys cheap michael kors bags discount oakleys cheap sunglasses ray bans authentic jerseys from china cheap oakleys cheap michael kors replica oakley sale wholesale oakleys cheap nfl jerseys michael kors outlet on sale wholesale oakleys cheap oakleys store cheap michael kors cheap jerseys paypal cheap oakleys michael kors store
Board
  
CMEA Leadership

CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 18770, Denver, CO 80218

303.832-2287 (fax)

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

 

  CMEA Board of Directors

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Jeff Van Devender

javamusik@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Keith Farmer

kfarmer117@comcast.net  

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Raisha Quinn

quinnmusic@hotmail.com or raisha.quinn@d51.schools 

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Jeff Van Devender (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Cindy Neuhold

cneuhold@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr

sopranotee@aol.com  

DISTRICT 2 – Elke Dietnedorf

elkenhausen@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller

keller_catherine@svvsd.org

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

teriablo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Elizabeth Ford

elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Sarah Dreher

sscmdreher@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Anna Robinson

arobinson@telluride.k12.co.us

DISTRICT 8 – Justin Bankey

jbankey@garfieldre2.org  jbankey1@yahoo.com, jbankey@garfieldre2.org

CEASC Representative- Jon Hutchison

jhutchtwd@msn.com


Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - Raisha Quinn - (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl

teri.bohl@d51.schools.org

DISTRICT 1 – Rob Styron

robert_styron@dpsk12.org  

DISTRICT 2 – Chris Maunu

christophermanau@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Elizabeth Hohweiler

hohweiler@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

DISTRICT 6 – Tanner Oharah

tanneroharah@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Francisco Castaneda

guardbassoon@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.org

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Abigail Martinez

abigail.c.martinez@gmail.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com


Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR - Keith Farmer  (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

DISTRICT 1 – Craig Westwood

cwestwood@cherrycreekschools.org

DISTRICT 2 – Mike Gill

gillmusic1@earthlink.net

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews

peter.toews@thompsonschools.org

DISTRICT 4 – Kerry Seip

kseip@district70.org

DISTRICT 5 – Kate Margrave

kate.margrave@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins

awilkens@salidaschools.org

DISTRICT 7 – Brett Argo

bmandsargo@bresnan.net   brett.Argo@d51schools.org

DISTRICT 8 – John Bolton

jwb1293@msn.com

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Kyle Rupley

kyle.rupley@gmail.com

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – Kevin Whitelaw

kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org

College and University Council

CHAIR – Ryan Olsen (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Sean Flanigan(see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Tracy Doyle

tdoyle@adams.edu

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Dorn

mdorn@ccu.edu

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@colostate-pueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Mark Walters

walters_m@fortlewis.edu

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

lnotares@regis.edu

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leila.heil@colorado.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson-Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Michael Flynn

mflynn@western.edu

CMENC ADVISOR – Michael Flynn

mflynn@western.edu

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT Fransisco Borja

francisco.borjaprieto@colorado.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCASY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CCHAIR- J. Franklin Horn

jfhorn@aps.k12.co.us

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

HISTORIAN – Bette Lunn

lunnj1@centurylink.net

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR - TBA

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

mewer@jeffco.k12.co.us

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY DOWNLOADABLE LIST

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


mewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
  
Copyright 2016 by CMEA   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement