CMEA Leadership

CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 18770, Denver, CO 80218

303.832-2287 (fax)

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Rick Shaw

rrshaw@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

           

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

 

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

 

  CMEA Board of Directors

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Rick Shaw

rrshaw@comcast.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Jeff Van Devender

javamusik@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Keith Farmer

kfarmer117@comcast.net  

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Raisha Quinn

quinnmusic@hotmail.com or raisha.quinn@d51.schools 

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Jeff Van Devender (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Cindy Neuhold

cneuhold@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr

derr.theresa@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 – Lindsey Pisano

Lindsey.pisano@bvsd.org

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller

cathyckeller@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

teriablo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Elizabeth Ford

elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Nancy West

nancy@southconejos.com  

DISTRICT 7 – Anna Robinson

aerobinso87@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – Justin Bankey

jbankey@garfieldre2.org 

jbankey1@yahoo.com      

CEASC Representative- Jon Hutchison

jhutchtwd@msn.com

Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - Raisha Quinn - (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl

teri.bohl@d51.schools.org

DISTRICT 1 – Rob Styron

robert_styron@dpsk12.org  

DISTRICT 2 – Nathan Payant

napayant@gmail.com  

DISTRICT 3 – Elizabeth Hohweiler

hohweiler@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

DISTRICT 6 – Kim Waller

kwaller@alamosa.k12.co.us

DISTRICT 7 – Francisco Castaneda

guardbassoon@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.net

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Emily Martin

martinej2014@gmail.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com

Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR - Keith Farmer  (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

DISTRICT 1 – Craig Westwood

 cwestwood@cherrycreekschools.org

DISTRICT 2 – Jeremy Ewing

mubeatle@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews

peter.toews@thompsonschools.org

DISTRICT 4 – Josh Muller

mullerjosh@gmail.com  

DISTRICT 5 – Kate Margrave

kate.margrave@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins

awilkins@salidaschools.org

DISTRICT 7 – Brett Argo

bremar8286@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – Patrick Sheehy

patrick.sheehy@eagleschools.net 

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Kyle Rupley

kylerupley@cherrycreekschools.org

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – Kevin Whitelaw

kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org

College and University Council

CHAIR – Ryan Olsen (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Sean Flanigan(see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Beth Robison 

rrobison@adams.edu

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Dorn

mdorn@ccu.edu

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY-PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@csupueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Mark Walters

walters_m@fortlewis.edu

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

lnotares@regis.edu

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leila.heil@colorado.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Michael Flynn

mflynn@western.edu

CMENC ADVISOR – Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT – Scott Bird

scott.bird@western.edu

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT-ELECT – Fransisco Borja

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCASY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CCHAIR- J. Franklin Horn

jfhorn@aps.k12.co.us

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

HISTORIAN – Bette Lunn

lunnj1@mindspring.com

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR - Marcy Cochran

ccochranm@me.com

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

ewermichelle3@gmail.com

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

PUBLICATIONS  MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY DOWNLOADABLE LIST

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


  
Copyright 2015 by CMEA   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement