CMEA Leadership

CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 18770, Denver, CO 80218

303.832-2287 (fax)

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Rick Shaw

richard_shaw@dpsk12.org

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

                      

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

 

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

 

  CMEA Board of Directors

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Rick Shaw

richard_shaw@dpsk12.org

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT - Butch Eversole

raleighlv@gmail.com

                      

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

 

CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

           

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

                

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Jeff Van Devender

javamusik@gmail.com

 

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jan Osburn

javamusik@gmail.com

 

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Keith Farmer

kfarmer117@comcast.net  

 

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

 

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Raisha Quinn

quinnmusic@hotmail.com or raisha.quinn@d51.schools 

 

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Jeff Van Devender (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

 

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Cindy Neuhold

cneuhold@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr

sopranotee@aol.com  

 

DISTRICT 2 – Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

 

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller

keller_catherine@svvsd.org

 

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

teriablo@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT 5 – Elizabeth Ford

elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 6 – Nancy West

nancy.west@southconejosschools.org

 

DISTRICT 7 – TBD

 

DISTRICT 8 – TBD

 

CEASC Representative- Jon Hutchison

jhutchtwd@msn.com

 

Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - Raisha Quinn - (see contact info under Board)

 

CHAIR-ELECT – Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

 

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl

teri.bohl@d51.schools.org

 

DISTRICT 1 – Rob Styron

robert_styron@dpsk12.org  

 

DISTRICT 2 – Nathan Payant

nathanpayant@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT 3 – Elizabeth Hohweiler

hohweiler@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT 5 – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

 

DISTRICT 6 – Kim Waller

kwaller@alamosa.k12.co.us

 

DISTRICT 7 – Francisco Castaneda

guardbassoon@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.org

 

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

 

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Emily Martin

martinej2014@gmail.com

 

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

 

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com

 

Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR - Keith Farmer  (see contact info under Board)

 

CHAIR-ELECT – Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

 

DISTRICT 1 – Craig Westwood

 cwestwood@cherrycreekschools.org

 

DISTRICT 2 – Jeremy Ewing

mubeatle@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews

peter.toews@thompsonschools.org

 

DISTRICT 4 – Josh Muller

mullerjosh@gmail.com  

 

DISTRICT 5 – Kate Margrave

kate.margrave@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins

awilkens@salidaschools.org

 

DISTRICT 7 – Brett Argo

bmandsargo@bresnan.net

 

DISTRICT 8 – Patrick Sheehy

patrick.sheehy@eagleschools.net 

 

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

 

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

 

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Alison Reifschneider

areifschneider@cherrycreekschools.org

 

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – Kevin Whitelaw

kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org

 

College and University Council

CHAIR – Ryan Olsen (see contact info under Board)

 

CHAIR-ELECT – Sean Flanigan(see contact info under Board)

 

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Matthew Luttrell

luttrell@adams.edu

 

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Dorn

mdorn@ccu.edu

 

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

 

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- Ryan Olsen

Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu

 

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@colostate-pueblo.edu

 

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Mark Walters

walters_m@fortlewis.edu

 

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

 

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

lnotares@regis.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leila.heil@colorado.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson-Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

 

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Heather Roberson

hroberson@western.edu 

 

CMENC ADVISOR – Heather Roberson

hroberson@western.edu 

 

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT – Scott Bird

scott.bird@western.edu

 

CMENC STATE PRESIDENT-ELECT –  TBD

 

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCASY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

 

CAMSI CCHAIR- J. Franklin Horn

jfhorn@aps.k12.co.us

 

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

 

HISTORIAN – Bette Lunn

lunnj1@mindspring.com

 

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

 

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

 

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR - Marcy Cochran

ccochranm@me.com

 

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

ewermichelle3@gmail.com

 

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Douglas Sandusky

dsandusk@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

 

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

 

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY DOWNLOADABLE LIST

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


  
Copyright 2015 by CMEA   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement