CMEA Leadership

CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 18770, Denver, CO 80218

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighiv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

 

  CMEA Board of Directors

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighiv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org


CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Ryan Olsen

rolsen128@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Jeff Van Devender

javamusik@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Keith Farmer

kfarmer117@comcast.net  

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Raisha Quinn

quinnmusic@hotmail.com or raisha.quinn@d51.schools 

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Jeff Van Devender (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Cindy Neuhold

cneuhold@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr

sopranotee@aol.com  

DISTRICT 2 – Elke Diefendorf

elkenhausen@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller

cathyckeller@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

terialbo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Elizabeth Ford

elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Sarah Dreher

scmdreher@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Anna Robinson

aerobinson@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – Justin Bankey

jbankey1@yahoo.com

CEASC Representative- Jon Hutchison

jhutchtwd@msn.com 

Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - Raisha Quinn - (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl

teri.bohl@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Rob Styron

robertstyron@yahoo.com  

DISTRICT 2 – Chris Maunu

christophermaunu@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Elizabeth Hohweiler

hohweiler@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

DISTRICT 6 – Tanner Oharah

tanneroharah@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Francisco Castaneda

guardbassoon@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.net

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Dave Gleason

davegleason.aschoir@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Abigail Martinez

abigail.c.martinez@gmail.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Julia Dale

julia_dale@hotmail.com


Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR - Keith Farmer  (see contact info under Board)

 CHAIR-ELECT – Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

 DISTRICT 1 – Craig Westwood

craigtwestwood@hotmail.com  

DISTRICT 2 – Mike Gill

gillmusic1@earthlink.net

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews

peter.toews@thompsonschools.org

DISTRICT 4 – Kerry Seip

tandk91@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Kate Margrave

kate.margrave@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins

awilkens@salidaschools.org

DISTRICT 7 – Brett Argo

bremar8286@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – John Bolton

jwb1293@msn.com

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Kyle Rupley

kyle.rupley@gmail.com

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – Kevin Whitelaw

kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org


College and University Council

CHAIR – Ryan Olsen (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Sean Flanigan(see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Tracy Doyle

tdoyle@adams.edu

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Dorn

marksdorn@gmail.com  

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- Ryan Olsen

rolsen128@gmail.com

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@colostate-pueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Mark Walters

sheabutter135@gmail.com

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

notaresc@yahoo.com

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leila.heil@colorado.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson-Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Michael Flynn

mflynn@western.edu

CMENC ADVISOR – Michael Flynn

mflynn@western.edu

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT Fransisco Borja

francisco.borjaprieto@colorado.edu

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT-elect Dannie Van Minnen

danievanminnen@gmail.com 


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCACY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CCHAIR- Cynthia Smith

cynthia.smith@pueblocityschools.us

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

HISTORIAN – Bette Lunn

lunnj1@centurylink.net

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR – Michael Vallez

mvallez@westminsterpublicschools.org

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

ewermichelle30@gmail.com  

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY DOWNLOADABLE LIST

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


mewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
  
Copyright 2016 by CMEA   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement