CMEA Leadership

CMEA STATE OFFICE
 

STATE OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

CMEA Office

P.O. Box 44489, Denver, CO 80201

office@cmeaonline.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

 

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighiv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & STATE ASSEMBLY

 

  CMEA Board of Directors

CMEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT - Butch Eversole

raleighiv@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT - Mark Hudson

markeh58@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT -  Kevin Beaber

kevin.beaber@cck12.net            

CMEA OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org


CMEA BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL - Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

CHAIR-ELECT - COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY COUNCIL – Tracy Doyle

tdoyle@adams.edu  

CHAIR - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Jan Osburn

jan@ridafa.be

CHAIR-ELECT - GENERAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Elizabeth Ford

elizabeth.ann.ford@gmail.com

CHAIR - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Casey Cropp

ccropp09@gmail.com

CHAIR-ELECT - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Craig Westwood

craigtwestwood@hotmail.com  

CHAIR - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL - Matt Doty

MATJDtcher@aol.com

CHAIR-ELECT - VOCAL MUSIC COUNCIL – Todd Dicamillo

dicamta@d11.org

CMEA STATE ASSEMBLY

General Music Council

CHAIR - Jan Osburn (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Elizabeth Ford (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY-TREASURER – Cindy Neuhold

cneuhold@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Theresa Derr

sopranotee@aol.com  

DISTRICT 2 – Elke Diefendorf

elkenhausen@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Cathy Keller

cathyckeller@gmail.com

DISTRICT 4 – Teresa Montera

terialbo@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Shannon Glenn

longxlea@msn.com

DISTRICT 6 – Sarah Dreher

scmdreher@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Anna Robinson

Aerobinso87@gmail.com

DISTRICT 8 – TBD

CEASC Representative- Olivia Trembly

liv17@comcast.net 


Vocal Music Council

CHAIR - Matthew Doty- (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Todd Dicamillo (see contact info under Board)

SECRETARY- Teri Bohl

teri.bohl@gmail.com

DISTRICT 1 – Katy Lushman

katylushman@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 – Chris Maunu

christophermaunu@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 – Alan Denney

aland@airbits.com

DISTRICT 4 – Susan Kinnischtzke

smkinn@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Dawn Wisdom

wiz67@live.com

DISTRICT 6 – Tanner Oharah

tanneroharah@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Francisco Castaneda

guardbassoon@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 - Daryl Gingrich

dgingrich@garfieldre2.net

ALL-STATE CHOIR CHAIR (ex-officio) – Will Taylor

wtaylorasc@gmail.com

ALL-STATE MIDDLE SCHOOL CHOIR CHAIR- Nathan Wubbena

guitarman24@comcast.net

ALL-STATE JAZZ CHOIR CO- CHAIR (ex-officio) – Jeff Peckham

jeffpeck7@msn.com


Instrumental Music Council

CHAIR - Casey Cropp (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Craig Westwood (see contact info under Board)

DISTRICT 1 – Nick Hinman

hinmannick@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 – Mike Gill

gillmusic1@earthlink.net

DISTRICT 3 – Peter Toews

peter.toews@thompsonschools.org

DISTRICT 4 – Kerry Seip

tandk91@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 5 – Tom Chapman

tcharleschapman@gmail.com

DISTRICT 6 – Andre Wilkins

musicawilkins@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 – Isaac Lavadie

ilavadie@yahoo.com

DISTRICT 8 – Karen Olsen

karen.olsen@summitk12.org

CNAfME REPRESENTATIVE- Anoushka Divekar

ASTA REPRESENTATIVE – Rebecca Jonas

rebajonas@gmail.com    

ALL-STATE BAND COMMITTEE CHAIR- Ken Singleton

kenneth.singleton@unco.edu

ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA CHAIR – Jay Mc Guffin

coloradoASO@gmail.com

ALL STATE JAZZ BAND REPRESENTATIVE – Kevin Whitelaw

kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org


College and University Council

CHAIR – Sean Flanigan (see contact info under Board)

CHAIR-ELECT – Tracy Doyle (see contact info under Board)

ADAMS STATE COLLEGE – Tracy Doyle

tdoyle@adams.edu  

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY – Mark Dorn

marksdorn@gmail.com  

COLORADO MESA UNIVERSITY – Sean Flanigan

flanigan@coloradomesa.edu

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY – Ft. Collins- TBA

rolsen128@gmail.com

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY, PUEBLO – Alan Mills

alan.mills@colostate-pueblo.edu

FORT LEWIS COLLEGE – Mark Walters

sheabutter135@gmail.com

METROPOLITAN STATE UNIVERISTY OF DENVER – Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

REGIS UNIVERSITY– Loretta Notareschi

Loretta.notareschi@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO, BOULDER – Leila Heil

leilaheil@earthlink.net  

UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO – Jill Burleson-Burgett

jill.burgett@unco.edu

UNIVERSITY OF DENVER - Joseph Martin

jmartin@du.edu

WESTERN STATE COLORADO UNIVERSITY – Heather Roberson

hrobersonhd@gmail.com

CMENC ADVISOR –

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT-  Dannie Van Minnen

danievanminnen@gmail.com

CNAfME STATE PRESIDENT elect-  Gavin Milburn

gmilburn@rams.coloradostate.edu


ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ADVOCACY CHAIR– Carla Aguilar

caguil13@msudenver.edu

CAMSI CCHAIR- Cynthia Smith

cynthia.smith@pueblocityschools.us

COMMUNITY/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS CHAIR- TBA

HISTORIAN – TBA

RESEARCH CHAIR – Mark Montemayor

montemayormark@msn.com

MEMBERSHIP AND RETIRED MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Andrea Meyers

AndreaMeyers@comcast.net

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR – Michael Vallez

mvallez@westminsterpublicschools.org

TRI-M CO -CHAIR – Michelle Ewer

ewermichelle30@gmail.com  

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR - William Kohut

office@cmeaonline.org

AWARDS & EXHIBITS MANAGER - Ken Anderson

exhibits@cmeaonline.org

CLINIC EQUIPMENT MANAGER - Tom Bruszewski

equipment@cmeaonline.org

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER – Margie Camp

editor@cmeaonline.org


CMEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STATE ASSEMBLY DOWNLOADABLE LIST

On the forms page you will find a downloadable pdf file with a complete listing of the CMEA Leadership Assembly.  This file lists all Board Members, State Assembly Members, Ex-Officio Members, Chairs, and Staff with complete contact information in a printable format.


mewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
  
Copyright 2017 by CMEA   |  Terms Of Use   |  Privacy Statement